

Indian Association of Secretaries and Administrative Professionals

CIRCULAR

Affiliated to: Association of Secretaries and Administrative Professional in Asia-Pacific

JULY 2020

Dear Members,

The 33rdAnnual General Meeting of the Indian Association of Secretaries and Administrative Professionals will be held on:

DAY & DATE :	Saturday, 25 th July 2020 (5.30 p.m. onwards)
VENUE :	On line Google Meet / Zoom

Following members have nominated themselves to serve on the Managing Committee for the year F.Y. 2020 - 2021.

NO.	NAME	PORTFOLIO HOLDERS
1.	BEROZE DIVECHA	CHAIRPERSON
2.	CONTESTANTS	
	(i) BAKHTAWAR BATTIWALLA	
	and	
	(ii) DILNAWAZ NEKOO	VICE CHAIRPERSON
3.	MONICA D'SOUZA	HON. SECRETARY
4.	ANNABELLA SALIS	HON. TREASURER
5.	PREETI PURSWANI	COMMITTEE MEMBER
6.	ASSUNTA CHRISTY	COMMITTEE MEMBER
7.	UMA NANDEDKAR	IMMDT. PAST CHAIRPERSON

The AGM Docket with MOM for the 32nd AGM, Audit Report, Activity Report and AGM Circular will be emailed to you along with instructions for voting by Ballot Paper.

This meeting is open for MEMBERS only.

UMA NANDEDKAR CHAIRPERSON

DILNAWAZ NEKOO HON. SECRETARY